Tuesday August 29 at 13:00, Virgiliu Midrigan, New York University
Title: TBA

CANCELLED!
Thursday August 31 at 15:00, David Deming, Harvard University
Title: TBA

Monday September 4 at 13:00, Rohini Pande, Harvard University
Title: TBA

Thesis Defense!
Tuesday September 5 at 10:00, Nathaniel Lane, IIES
Title: TBA
Venue: TBA
Opponent: TBA

Thursday September 7 at 15:00, Ben Jones, Northwestern University
Title: TBA

Tuesday September 12 at 13:00, Meredith Startz, Princeton University
Title: TBA

IIES/SNS International Policy Talks:
Thursday September 14 at 9:00, Matthew Gentzkow, Stanford University
Venue: SNS (Jakobsbergsgatan 18)
Title: TBA

Thursday September 14 at 15:00, Matthew Gentzkow, Stanford University
Title: TBA

Tuesday September 19 at 10:00, Chris Tonetti, Stanford University
Title: TBA

Thursday September 21 at 15:00, Guido Imbens, Brown University
Title: TBA

Thursday September 28 at 15:00, Eliana La Ferrara, Bocconi University
Title: TBA

Tuesday October 3 at 13:00, Matthias Doepke, Northwestern University
Title: TBA

Thursday October 5 at 15:00, David Yanagizawa-Drott, University of Zurich
Title: TBA

Thesis Defense!
Friday October 6 at 14:00, Erik Prawitz, IIES
Title: TBA
Venue: TBA
Opponent: TBA

Tuesday October 10 at 13:00, Kyle Herkenhoff, University of Minnesota
Title: TBA

Thursday October 12 at 15:00, Peter Hull, Microsoft Research, M.I.T.
Title: TBA

Tuesday October 17 at 13:00, Alex Rees-Jones, Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania
Title: TBA

Thursday October 19 at 15:00, Laura Veldkamp, NYU
Title: TBA

Tuesday October 24 at 13:00, Todd Schoellman, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Title: TBA

IIES/SNS International Policy Talks:
Thursday October 26 at 9:00, Gabriel Zucman, Berkeley
Venue: SNS (Jakobsbergsgatan 18)
Title: TBA

Thursday October 26 at 15:00, Gabriel Zucman, Berkeley
Title: TBA

Thursday November 9 at 15:00, Florian Zimmerman, University of Zurich
Title: TBA

Tuesday November 14 at 13:00, Moritz Lenel, Stanford University
Title: TBA

Thursday November 16 at 15:00, Nicola Fuchs-Schündeln, University of Frankfurt
Title: TBA

Tuesday November 21 at 13:00, Pablo Fajgelbaum, UCLA
Title: TBA

Tuesday November 28 at 13:00, Nathan Hilger, Brown Univesity
Title: TBA

Thursday November 30 at 15:00, Ulrike Malmendier, Berkeley University
Title: TBA

Tuesday December 12 at 13:00, Xavier Jaravel, LSE
Title: TBA

Thursday December 14 at 15:00, Wenlan Luo, Georgetown University
Title: TBA

Tuesday December 19 at 13:00, Pol Antras, Harvard University
Title: TBA

Thursday DSecember 21 at 15:00, Chenggang Xu, Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business
Title: TBA