Job Talk!
Monday January 15 at 10:00, Matt Lowe, MIT
Title: Types of Contact: A Field Experiment on Collaborative and Adversarial Caste Integration (1870 Kb)

Job Talk!
Tuesday January 16 at 10:00, Edoardo Teso, Harvard University
Title: Patronage in the Allocation of Public Sector Jobs (2369 Kb)

Job Talk!
Friday January 19 at 10:00, Greg Casey, Brown University
Title: Energy Efficiency and Directed Technical Change: Implications for Climate Change Mitigation (588 Kb)

Job Talk!
Friday January 26 at 14:15, Thorsten Rogall, University of British Columbia
Title: The Legacy of Political Mass Killings: Evidence from the Rwandan Genocide (with David Yanagizawa-Drott)

 

 

Thursday March 8 at 15:00, Zhen Huo, Yale University

Title: TBA

Thursday March 15 at 15:00, Edouard Schaal, The Centre for Research in International Economics (CREI)
Title: TBA

Tuesday March 20 at 13:00, Ezra Oberfield, Princeton University
Title: TBA

Thursday March 22 at 15:00, Elhanan Helpman, Harvard University
Title: TBA

IIES/SNS International Policy Talk:
Friday March 23 at 9:00
Title: TBA
Venue: SNS, Jakobsbergsgatan 18
(Registration required, sign up at www.sns.se)

Tuesday March 27 at 13:00, David Weinstein, Columbia University
Title: TBA

Thursday March 29 at 15:00, Danny Yagan, University of Berkeley
Title: TBA

Thursday April 12 at 15:00, Achyuta Adhvaryu, Michigan University
Title: TBA

Tuesday April 17 at 13:00, Johanna Rickne, Stockholm University (SOFI)
Title: TBA

Tuesday April 24 at 13:00, Jess Benhabib, New York University
Title: TBA

Thursday April 26 at 15:00, Hamish Low, University of Cambridge
Title: TBA

Thursday May 3 at 15:00, Micaela Sviatschi, Princeton University
Title: TBA

Tuesday May 8 at 13:00, Morten Ravn, University College London
Title: TBA

Tuesday May 15 at 13:00, Ben Golub, Harvard University
Title: TBA

Thursday May 17 at 15:00, Simon Mongey, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Title: TBA

Tuesday May 22 at 13:00, Michael Peters, Yale University
Title: TBA

Thursday May 24 at 15:00, Marios Angeletos, MIT
Title: TBA

Tuesday May 29 at 13:00, Ethan Lewis, Dartmouth University
Title: TBA

Tuesday June 5 at 13:00, Mirko Wiederholt, Frankfurt University
Title: TBA

Thursday June 7 at 15:00, David Deming, Harvard University
Title: TBA

Tuesday June 12 at 13:00, Gianluca Violante, Princeton University
Title: TBA