## 2017

Nathaniel Lane – Monash University (after 1-year postdoc at MIT)
Hannes Malmberg – University of Minnesota (after 1-year postdoc at Stanford University)
Erik Prawitz – Research Institute of Industrial Economics (IFN)
Erik Öberg –Uppsala University

#### 2016

Niels-Jakob Harbo Hansen – The International Monetary Fund Audinga Baltrunaite – Bank of Italy Mounir Karadja – Uppsala University Shuhei Kitamura – University of Rochester Miri Stryjan – Ben Gurion University of the Negev

## 2015

Thorsten Rogall - University of British Columbia

#### 2014

Alex Schmitt – Ifo Institute, Ifo Center for Energy, Climate and Exhaustible Resources

## 2013

Pamela Campa – University of Calgary
Christina Håkanson – Sveriges Riksbank (Bank of Sweden)
Ruixue Jia – UCSD School of International Relations
Ettore Panetti – University of Sassari
David Seim – University of Toronto
Abdulaziz Shifa – Syracuse University
Bei Qin – University of Hong Kong, School of Economics and Finance

## 2012

Johan Gars – Beijer Institute Jinfeng Ge – Fudan University Daniel Spiro – University of Oslo

### 2011

David von Below – University of Oxford Andreas Mueller – Columbia Business School Dario Caldara – Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System Michael Song – University of Chicago, Booth School of Business

## 2010

Maria Perrotta – Stockholm School of Economics, SITE
Jan Klingelhöfer – European University Institute in Florence, Italy
Erik Meyersson – Stockholm School of Economics, SITE
David Yanagizawa Drott – Harvard University, John F. Kennedy School of Government
Olle Folke – Columbia University, School of International Affairs (SIPA)

## 2009

Anders Fredriksson – Namur University, FUNDP

## 2008

Erika Färnstrand Damsgaard – Research Institute of Industrial Economics Martin Bech Holte – McKinsey & Company Gisela Waisman – Stockholm University, Department of Economics

## 2007

Daria Finocchiaro – Sveriges Riksbank (Bank of Sweden)
Virginia Queijo von Heideken – Sveriges Riksbank (Bank of Sweden)
Mirco Tonin – University of Southampton, School of Social Sciences
Jose Mauricio Prado, Jr. – IMT Lucca
Anna Larsson – Stockholm University, Department of Economics

#### 2006

Martina Björkman – Bocconi University, IGIER Giovanni Favara – University of Lausanne

## 2005

Thomas Eisensee – Ministry of Finance, Sweden
Natalie Pienaar – National Treasury, South Africa
Alessandra Bonfiglioli – Institut d'Anàlisi Econòmica, Campus UAB
Mathias Herzing – Stockholm University, Department of Economics
Ulrika Stavlöt – Swedish Institute for European Policy Studies

## 2004

Conny Olovsson – Stockholm School of Economics Emmanuel Kohlscheen – University of Warwick

# 2003

Bård Harstad – Northwestern University, Kellogg School of Management Gino A. Gancia – CREI

## 2002

Charlotta Groth – Bank of England Åsa Johansson – OECD, Economics Department

#### 2001

Anders Olofsgård – Georgetown University, Edmund A. Walsh School of Foreign Service David Vestin – European Central Bank